How to delete a connection on LinkedIn
If for any reason you no longer wish to be connected to someone on LinkedIn you can disconnect with them at any time with these simple steps. These steps are post 2017 updates.
- Click on ‘My Network’ at the top of the page
2. On the right hand side you will see the total number of connections you have including a button ‘See all’ in blue text. Click here.
3. This will then provide you the option to sort by ‘Recently Added’ and First and Last name.
4. To remove the connection, click on the triple dots to the right of the message button and the option will appear.